fbpx

In these stores you can learn more about our products and arrange an estimate of an individual project.

We also encourage other stores to cooperate with the chandelier producer Stylistic Cristal.

Greater Poland Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Wrocławska 48
62-800 Kalisz
tel. +48 62 761 50 80
kalisz@dekorian.pl

Dekorian Home

ul. Klinkierowa 7
60-104 Poznań
tel. +48 61 851 54 04
poznan@dekorian.pl

Kuyavia-Pomerania Voivodeship


Sklep Luxoteka

Rynek 9
86-303 Grudziądz

Lower Silesia Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Jeździecka 19
50-032 Wrocław
tel. +48 71 715 91 11
wroclaw@dekorian.pl

Opole Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Oleska 121
45-054 Opole
tel. +48 77 472 60 06
opole@dekorian.pl

Podlachian Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Konopnickiej 7/U2
15-215 Białystok
tel. +48 85 740 00 17
bialystok@dekorian.pl

Silesian Voivodeship


Galeria Wnętrz ReForma

GMO Studio Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pszczyńska 192
44-100 Gliwice

kom. 506 728 702
tel. 32 416 70 16
e-mail galeria@gmostudio.pl

Dekorian Home

al. Roździeńskiego 199
40-315 Katowice
tel. +48 32 493 18 14
katowice@dekorian.pl

Dekorian Home

Stary Rynek 14G
42-202 Częstochowa
tel. +48 34 368 28 68
czestochowa@dekorian.pl

Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship


West Pomeranian Voivodeship


Lesser Poland Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Zakopiańska 56
30-418 Kraków
tel. +48 12 296 50 45
krakow@dekorian.pl

Dekorian Home

ul. Odległa 13d
tel. +48 504 472 772
tarnow@dekorian.pl

Lodzkie Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Gdańska 130
90-150 Łódź
tel. +48 42 680 93 86
lodz@dekorian.pl

Masovia Voivodeship


Salon LUX ARTE Wojciech Prus

Warszawa

Dekorian Home

ul. Burakowska 5/7
01-066 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 631 04 33
warszawa@dekorian.pl

Dekorian Home

ul. Sienkiewicza 14
26-600 Radom
tel. +48 48 360 06 14
radom@dekorian.pl

Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Szydłówek Górny 3A
25-411 Kielce
tel. +48 41 344 73 08
kielce@dekorian.pl

Pomeranian Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

al. Grunwaldzka 490/2
80-309 Gdańsk
tel +58 717 44 67
gdansk@dekorian.pl

Salon SPENSEN

Al. Zwycięstwa 171,
81-521 Gdynia

Subcarpathian Voivodeship


Dekorian Home

ul. Chłopickiego 3
tel. +48 17 853 68 67
rzeszow@dekorian.pl

Lublin Voivodeship


Lubusz Voivodeship



    Dane wpisane w formularzu kontaktowym będą przetwarzane w celu udzielenia odpowiedzi na przesłane zapytanie. Więcej w polityce prywatności.